Nature’s Therapy

After spending the morning writing up an article, I made a late dash to the coast for a blast of sea air and some sunset photography. 
 

Thought I’d share a few of the results – good for the soul, especially on a cold, dark Monday morning… If only I could bottle the salty sea breeze. Nature’s therapy.

Sundown

Sundown at Mudeford

 
 
Winter Sunset

Winter Sunset

Shepherds' Delight

Shepherds' Delight

 And finally, a mistake. But it’s a mistake I like, which is why I’m including it here.

Blur
Blur

Let me know what you think.

 
 
2 responses to “Nature’s Therapy

Let me know what you think

