Meet Jo Blogs

I love taking photos.

I love people.

I love taking photos of people.

I love taking photos of people that they love. If it makes it to their Facebook Profile Photo I’ll count that as a compliment.

I hate having my own photo taken.

I’m happiest behind the lens, so you’ll rarely find photos of me, other than if someone’s caught me unawares.

Today, however, I took a couple of self-portraits. I don’t know why.

Meet Jo Blogs

Meet Jo Blogs – self portrait taken with my lovely Canon 50mm

A head shot.

Self portrait silhouette

Jo Blogs self portrait silhouette – me waving at myself like a loon.

And a full body shot – of sorts.

So, now you know who I am. Do say hi if you see me out and about. I’ll be the one behind the lens.

x

Let me know what you think

